East Bay Momma

A Frugal Momma Providing a Rich Childhood

Re-introduction

Hi blogging community,

I am participating in a WordPress challenge that helps bloggers improve their blogs. The first assignment is to re-introduce myself to the community and explain what this blog is about.

I am a mommy to a fun and fabulous toddler. We live on a tight budget. I wanted to use my blog as a way of sharing the tricks of frugal parenting that I am learning. I also use it as a way to share info on budget-friendly parenting info in the area where we live (East Bay, California, just across the bridge from San Francisco).

I thoroughly enjoy being frugal while providing my daughter with an incredibly rich childhood. I look forward to a great year ahead filled with fun mommy times and with blogging. Happy 2014 to you and your loved ones!

Leave a Reply

